Day 344 – A working day…

Sorry, I’ve been away this long. I just couldn’t fit blogging in my day on top of all the other things I needed to get done in time for Christmas. We had been wanting to have all our family at home for Christmas but due to some house DIY not being able to get done in time we asked my mother-in-law to host Christmas instead. We are hoping to maybe host it next year 🙂

So back to day 341 (29th October), I am nearly at the end of the Project and yet I have not shared with you a picture of my day at work (the place where I spend most of my time in!). The photo below is of my computer screen at work, with what you could say are my daily working tools!

At work...

Leave a Reply

