Day 316 – October

I am still running a month and half behind on posts with only three days to go until I officially finish taking pictures everyday. I don’t know where October went, the time just flew by…

So going back to the first day of the month, I spent my evening at playing catch up with my posts. The entire month of October has been spent at either editing pictures, writing posts or working on the house. No much time to rest.

As you know I love keeping fresh flowers in the house, specially now that our house is a work in progress, I love that the flowers add a bit of colour and beauty to the house.

Gladiolus

Leave a Reply

