Day 257 – The calm after the storm

After a hectic morning trying to sort things around, we went for a drive and a walk. It was on our way home that I saw the scene pictured below. I asked hubby to stop the car (in a safe place) and I got out to take pictures. One of things I love the most about photography is finding moments like this, moments in which you have to take your camera out and somehow make that beautiful moment last forever. I hope that as time goes by I will be able to make more justice of this beautiful moments and capture it just as perfect as they are. Here is my picture for day 256 πŸ™‚

Sunset and the pylon

Leave a Reply

