Day 234 – Wow!

Hi everyone! I am finally back online πŸ™‚

Last Saturday we finally moved in to our lovely new home, it has been some very stressful few weeks but I am glad it is all over. We are officially getting our broadband set up on Monday so at the moment I am using the free Wi-Fi provided by our internet supplier. It is not the best as it keeps disconnecting but for the time being it will have to do. I am so looking forward to catching up with what I think is two months worth of posts so here it is Day 234!

On this day hubby and I went to town to drop some papers for the mortgage people. Afterwards, we went for a wonder and had a look around some of the closed shops (it was after 6pm). I took pictures of some of the shops around Northwich Town Center. Here is my favorite picture of all! I love the display of this shop πŸ™‚

The Wow Shop

Leave a Reply

