Day 227 – Rooftops

It has been three weeks since we moved to our friends’ empty house and it has also been three weeks since we had internet. Not having internet has had some positive and negative points. I’ve had more time to do some reading and keeping up with house chores but I have been really missing blogging.

On Day 227 we had a very chilled day, we watched some shows and as we finished I went up the stairs and saw this very impressive sunset. The photo below was taken in our old house and over the last eight years I have seen some pretty sunsets from our bedroom window. I will really miss our old house but I am very much looking forward to moving to our new home and to the new memories we will create there.

Sunset over the rooftops.

Leave a Reply

