Day 207 – Noodles!

On this day I didn’t have much time to do anything except pack, I am so unorganized when it comes to travelling and packing that I usually wait until the last-minute to start getting my suitcase ready. As I was packing, I realized that I didn’t have enough summer clothes. After living in the UK for nearly eight years, I don’t bother buying summer clothes anymore. A trip to the shops was scheduled for the next day in order to get a few bits and pieces.

Before that packing began I had dinner with hubby and he prepared one of my favourite dishes Stir Fry Veggies with Egg noodles. It is a very simple dish but yet I love it! Below is a picture I took with my phone, I have to admit is not one of my best pictures but at least I manage to take one on the day.

Stir Fry Veggies with Egg Noodles

Leave a Reply

