Day 188 – Springtime Forest

Last Sunday we arrived to Cheshire around mid afternoon. It was a pretty spring day and decided to make our way to Marbury. We walked around the forest part of Marbury for over three hours and I took about 100 pictures, everything looked so beautiful, especially the trees and flowers.

It was very difficult to choose a picture for this day but here is my favourite.

White Flowers

Also, I tried to do a self-portrait, I love taking pictures but I really hate getting my picture taken. I always feel very self-conscious and not sure how to pose or what to do. Anyway, I am really glad I look very small compared to the very tall trees 🙂

Self Portrait

Leave a Reply

