Day 186 – Road to Cornwall

Last Friday was a long day. As soon as I finished work hubby picked me up and we made our way to Cornwall. It took around six hours and arrived at St. Austell at around 11:00pm. As soon as we arrived we went to meet our friends at a pub nearby for a catch up. I got to my hotel room at nearly 1:00 am and as I was getting ready to go to sleep there was a moment of panic. I hadn’t taken my camera out at all that day. I spent the next five minutes trying to figure out what to do. In my head I had failed, after all this time a busy day had won.

Half an hour later hubby arrived to our room. I told him about my situation and he was very quick to remind me that I had taken some photos with my iPhone on our way down. I looked at my phone and there they were, four photos I took of some very moody clouds. Here it is Day 186.

Motorway

Leave a Reply

