Day 183 – Half Way to the End

Only 182 days left to go!

I am half way through my Project 365. It has been very difficult; especially the last couple of weeks but I am still here, taking pictures and writing about it. Here we go for another 182 days more!

My picture today is of a little butterfly I found under our fireplace. I am not sure how long it has been there, it looked a bit dusty so my guess is a few months. It still looks very pretty and delicate. Here is my favourite shot of the night πŸ™‚

Butterfly

I will be on my way to Cornwall tomorrow and will be there until Sunday so no more posts from me until then πŸ™‚ Happy weekend to everyone!

Leave a Reply

