Day 180 – Crème brûlée

Another dessert 🙂

As you may have noticed, I have a sweet tooth. Since I started Project 365, I have been taking pictures of some of my favourite desserts and that list wouldn’t be complete without my favourite Crème Brûlée. I have to admit, I only attempted making it once. It was a few years ago, I wasn’t the nicest I had ever tried but it wasn’t one of the worst either. The one below was bought and hubby kindly added some brown sugar and put it under the grill for me. It was very tasty.

Crème brûlée

Leave a Reply

