Day 175 – Birtles Lane

Last Monday after returning home from work (45 minutes drive), I realized I had forgotten some important papers at work. I needed those papers next morning so I had to go back there. Hubby kindly decided to join me and do the driving, something I was so thankful for as it is a long drive through narrow country lanes. On our way back we stopped on the side of the road and took some pictures around Birtles Lane. The views are very pretty. (iPhone pics)

Views from Birtles Lane

Some pretty Daffodils on the side of the road…

Daffodils Reflection

2 thoughts on “Day 175 – Birtles Lane

Leave a Reply

