Day 174 – Rose Leaf

Last Sunday was my last day working weekends. Our project at work went live on Thursday and I am very happy that it all went smoothly. A big weight was lifted off my shoulders and now I have my weekends back.

I have been very tired lately and my photography & Project 365 had suffered because of it. My work and house had taken the front seat (for obvious reasons) but now I am happy to say that our house and my work’s project are all finished. I hope my photography will go back to being at the top of my priorities. I really enjoy it and have missed it terribly. Having not put on as much effort or resorting to quick iPhone snaps were not always making me happy but I was definitely not going to let those things make me fail. I am determined to see it to the end!

I am still running 6 days behind on my posts but I hope to do a few more tomorrow 🙂

Here it goes day 174 🙂

Rose Leaf

Couldn’t decide which photo I liked best so I decided to post both.

Rose Leaf

Leave a Reply

