Day 168 – Bank Holiday Monday

Day 168 was a bank holiday here in the UK and it was an absolutely beautiful day. We went over to my in-laws for the first barbecue of the year (and I hope is not the last one, weather has not been great ever since!). We sat outside sunbathing and chatting while we waited for my father-in-law to cook the burgers and sausages. I love sunny days, my Latino blood needs the sun to keep my body running. We all had a great time and truly enjoyed the bank holiday. At the end of the day, we made our way to the Marshes to take some pictures and as it was to be expected we saw a beautiful sunset. Can’t wait for the next bank holiday πŸ™‚

Wirral Marshes

More pictures I took that afternoon…

lock and fence

Gate

Sunset

2 thoughts on “Day 168 – Bank Holiday Monday

Leave a Reply

