Day 156 – Drops and Pencils

I got this idea from this month’s practical magazine. I would have like to do a different subject but I used what I had at hand. Hubby was kind enough to set it all up for me as I used a glass table we have in our living room and it needed moving around. I will definitely be trying this again. It was hard-work but lots of fun at the same time. I couldn’t choose between the pictures below: Portrait vs. Landscape.

Drops and Pencils

Drops and Pencils

First try with messy drops…

Drops and Pencils

4 thoughts on “Day 156 – Drops and Pencils

Leave a Reply

