Day 152 – The Hen Do

Last Saturday was a crazy busy day for me and sadly was not able to take any pictures with my Nikon. I was working most of the morning and the afternoon. When I left work, hubby and I went to see an Open House in Mobberley. We are hoping to put our house on the market in the near future and we went to see a lovely house in that area. While driving to the house we came across this lovely cottage that was also for sale. Sadly it was way out of our price range. Here is the picture for ‘Day 152’.

Cottage

As soon as we arrived home, I needed to get ready to go to a friend’s Hen Do. She planned for her Hen Do to be at the Lowry in Salford Quays. We went to see the Full Monty. I have never seen the film but I had an idea what the play was about. It was funny and enjoyed it. Here is a sneaky picture I took of play. (Don’t worry they were still wearing all their clothes!)

Full Monty

Leave a Reply

