Day 148 – Musicians

It has been a week since my last post. I have been so busy this past week that I have not been able to post any pictures. I hope that over the next couple of days I will be able to catch up and be up-to date.

Last Tuesday hubby and I went to the Trafford Centre to get him an early birthday present. He needed a new pair of shoes and that’s what we got him. I think he is very chuffed with them.

Here is my picture for Day 148!

Statue of Musicians

And a hand…

20130416-DSC_0023

Leave a Reply

