Day 134 – When the Night Falls

I had a very busy day yesterday. I have joined a local gym and I am hoping to go at least 4 or 5 days a week. Yesterday was my third day going and I am loving it. I have joined with my friend Sarah and I hope we can keep each other motivated.

Last night, I went to the Mersey and Trent Canal to take some pictures. It was quite dark by the time I got there which was perfect as I had not taken pictures of the canal at night. I like both of the pictures below and couldn’t decide on one so here it goes Day 134.

Canal by night

Canal by night

Leave a Reply

