Day 118 – Bass, Cream & Food Dye

I have spent most of today trying to understand a gallery plugin for my new website. I managed to add a gallery but it won’t work exactly the way I wanted it. I wish the documentation for plugins were clearer. I had plans to go out and take some pictures at some point today but due to me trying unsuccessfully to get my gallery to work, I wasn’t able. Instead hubby suggested for us to try using some water, cling film and a speaker. It was cool seeing all that water bounce. After taking a few pictures, I remembered reading somewhere about using cream and food dye in the same way. I wish I had been able to practice more but due to the high volume of the speaker, we had to stop after a couple of times. Here are two of my best pics!

Cream Droplets

Cream Droplets

One thought on “Day 118 – Bass, Cream & Food Dye

Leave a Reply

