Day 115 – New Camera Bag

I’ve been looking forward to writing this post because I wanted to show you my new camera bag. I came across Scaramanga a couple of years ago when hubby was looking for a new laptop bag. We searched everywhere, he was very specific about the type of bag he wanted. Since he got his I’ve been wanting one for myself. (I would have taken his but it’s a bit too big for me!)

Anyway, lately I have managed to collect quite a few items and my old camera bag was getting too small. So I searched on eBay, Amazon and other websites for a leather bag but most of them were quite expensive. Then I went to Scaramanga’s website and found my bag. It is not exactly a camera bag but it fits all my stuff in. I will only need to get an insert for it in the future.

Here it is my lovely new bag πŸ™‚Scaramanga Bag

Vintage Leather Flight Bag 2

Leave a Reply

