Day 109 – Food Dye

Last night was very frustrating. Early in the evening I decided to take pictures of food dye in water. I looked in the internet to find more information about it. I set up my camera, the flash, wine glass and put a white background behind it. The problem was that my camera doesn’t have the commander mode to control my external flash. So I need it my built in flash to go for my external one to work, which kept creating reflections on my glass. After a couple of 100 shots, I decided to give it a rest. This is my best shot from last night.

Food Dye

Leave a Reply

