Day 107 – Not Giving Up!

So far as this week goes all the type of shots I had difficulty in the past had been easier with the flashgun. Not today though! I tried again taking pictures of smoke and I was very confident that the extra flash was going to make things easier. I was wrong! Out of 167 shots I managed to get three decent ones. I am not going to give up though, I will try again until I get the results I want. Below is my favourite shot of the three.

Hope you all are having a fantastic week πŸ™‚

Smoke

Leave a Reply

