Day 105 – Orange Lilies

Yesterday I made use of my new flashgun for the first time. Usually when I take pictures indoors I have to either use my tripod or set the ISO high enough in order to get decent shots.

Last night I set the ISO to 200 and had to even turn some of the lights off as there was too much light. It was great! I decided to make use of my macro lens and took some pictures of the lilies in our dining room. I am very happy with the results.

Liliy Stamen

Orange Lilies

4 thoughts on “Day 105 – Orange Lilies

  1. Pingback: Day 336 – White & Orange | Eyes Wide Open

  2. Pingback: Day 105 – Orange Lilies Eyes Wide Open | Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

Leave a Reply

