Day 102 – Ducks on the Mere

I have had a very busy weekend and I apologize for the lack of posts in the last few days. I left work early on Friday as I was due to make my way to Ely, Cambridgeshire for a friends surprise party. Before we made our way there I had a bit time to go to Budworth Mere to take some pictures of the ducks.

We left for Ely at around 3pm and arrived four hours later. We had dinner at the hotel we were staying at and then went to surprise our friend. He works at a local nightclub and we all showed up there at around ten. He was very happy and pleased to see us. We had a fantastic night!

My pictures for Friday are of the ducks on the mere.

Ducks

Duck

Leave a Reply

