Day 101 – A Very Long Day

Today I was up earlier than usual, I had to arrive at work by 8 am. It was a beautiful morning. The sun was shining and there was frost everywhere. I couldn’t stop to take a picture as I had to get to the office and had a lot of work to get done by 9am. I have learnt my lesson though, I took my camera with me as the forecast said today was going to be another beautiful sunny day. I did not finish work until 6pm and with an hour of driving I decided to hang around and go for a walk around the grounds.

One of the things I love the most about my work is the location of our office. It is set in the Cheshire countryside and it is surrounded by fields which are full of sheep, cows and horses. It is set in beautiful unique location! My pictures for today are of the place I spend a lot of my time in…work 🙂

Trees silhouette

Cheshire Countryside

Cherry Blossom trees

3 thoughts on “Day 101 – A Very Long Day

Leave a Reply

