Day 100 – One Hundred Days Later

Yay, I have reached Day 100! Today was a beautiful day, the sun was shining and after a few days (seems like weeks) of nothing but grey skies I was so thankful for the sunshine! Coming from South America I find it very hard to be cheery during dark days. I feel like I need the sunshine and probably I do since I need to replenish my Vitamin D intake.

Tonight, yet again, I tried to make it home just in time to take some pictures of the Sunset. I got stuck on traffic and by the time I got home the sun had set and the skies had lost its colour. I still made my way to Marbury park, set my tripod and took some photos of Budworth Mere. Below are two of my fave pics.

Budworth Mere

Tree Silhouette

2 thoughts on “Day 100 – One Hundred Days Later

Leave a Reply

