Day 93 – Wednesday Night, Movie Night

Wednesday night hubby and I went to the Trafford Centre for some sushi and to watch a film. Wednesday nights here in the UK you can get 2 for 1 tickets with some mobile operators.

We both love sushi, my favourite one is the Salmon and Avocado Hand Roll while hubby loves them all. I had three of those rolls plus other dishes. I was so full when we finished. After we ate, we went to buy a friend a thank you pressie. He has been working for a little while building my website. It is looking very nice! (More info later on!)

At the movies we saw the new Bruce Willis film ‘A Good Day to Die Hard’. I really like action films, I love it that they are easy to watch and keep you on the edge of your seat. Hubby and I had a great night out. I took some pictures inside the Trafford Centre that night.

Trafford Centre

Main Hall

2 thoughts on “Day 93 – Wednesday Night, Movie Night

Leave a Reply

