Day 92 – Small Button Nose

There was an amazing sunset this afternoon and saw it disappear as I was driving home. I was hoping to get home in time to take a few snaps but roads were busy and by the time I got home it was all gone. It’s very frustrating that in days like these I always forget to take my camera with me. I took a picture with my iPhone as I was leaving work but it didn’t turn out colourful as the skies were.

I did not do anything productive this afternoon. I had dinner with hubby after I got in from work. Took a two-hour nap and woke up just in time to take some pictures. Penguin was my subject for today.

Penguin's Button Nose

Kitty Eyes

2 thoughts on “Day 92 – Small Button Nose

Leave a Reply

