Day 88 – The Last of Valentines

Yesterday, I took a break from posting. I came home late from work and just about managed to get my camera out to take some pictures. As I was looking around my house trying to find something new that I hadn’t taken a picture of yet; I came across the tulips my mother-in-law brought for us last weekend. Through out this week I have seen how they have gone from being closed (Day 82 – Tulips) to being fully open. As I got close to one of them I noticed that the stigma was shaped like heart. What better a way to finish my Valentine theme week than posting a heart-shaped stigma. Hope you all had a wonderful working week!

Let me know how your week was? What did you do on Valentine’s Day? How did you celebrate love?

Tulip Stigma

Leave a Reply

