Day 87 – A Candlelit Meal

I have been slacking for the last two days with my posts…oops!

On Thursday hubby and I went for a meal to one of our favourite restaurants, Gaucho Grill. The meal which I made on ‘Day 56’ came from this restaurant. Last time we went there was on our anniversary; the food on Thursday was just as delicious as the previous time. The atmosphere at Gaucho is very romantic and the service is excellent.

It was a wonderful night and we laughed so much, specially on our way back to the car. We walked right past our car, when we got to the place where we thought we left the car hubby panicked for a sec when he couldn’t find it. (FYI hubby didn’t drink because he was driving)

We came home late that night and after drinking cocktails and wine I was too tired to post anything.

The restaurant is very dark and it was very hard to take any pictures. I don’t like using flash. I had my 50mm lens on and raised the ISO to the max. Pictures are very grainy.

Crystal Chandelier

Crystal Chandeliers

Cinta de ancho

Ceviche sampler

Leave a Reply

