Day 72 – Anderton Boat Lift

Today hubby and I went to the Anderton Boat lift to take some pictures. I was hoping for there to be some boats making use of the lift but there were none. The clouds started to look angry so I didn’t hang around for too long. I am really enjoying being at home this week, we are painting the house and I am working on some projects. I also cooked tea tonight and it was turn for another Peruvian dish called ‘Carapulcra’ (picture posted on twitter if you fancy taking a look).

Picture today is of the Anderton Boat Lift.

Anderton Boat Lift

2 thoughts on “Day 72 – Anderton Boat Lift

Leave a Reply

