Day 49 – A Birthday Present

As I mentioned yesterday my dad will be 50 years old in a couple of weeks. Hubby and I decided to get him something very special for him to celebrate his half a century. We got him a bottle of Champagne. I really hope it gets there on time so he can drink it on the day. Wish I could go to Peru for that special occasion but due to work and tickets costs I won’t be able to make it this year.

My picture today is my dad’s birthday present.

Dom Pérignon

Leave a Reply

