Day 37 – Isle of Bute

My Christmas was great but my boxing day wasn’t so! I am poorly and spent the whole day in bed feeling very sorry for myself. This is the second time, I really hope this doesn’t happen again but I have not left my bed all day and there were no pictures taken today.

The picture I am sharing today was one of the first ones I took with my Nikon. This photo was taken on the Isle of Bute, Scotland. One of the reasons we decided to get married in Scotland was because of its beautiful landscapes and the Isle of Bute is not short of them!

Isle of Bute

5 thoughts on “Day 37 – Isle of Bute

Leave a Reply

