Day 36 – Family

I took this picture yesterday. I stayed away from my laptop as it was time to be spent with family.

Yesterday was a day full of happiness. I am very blessed to have married into a beautiful loving family. From the very first day they met me they treated me as part of their own. I miss my family in Peru every day, especially at Christmas but I have a great loving family here in the UK.

My picture was taken as we were getting ready to have our Christmas meal. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

Christmas Dinner

Leave a Reply

