Day 25 – Ribbons, baubles, lights and a tree.

Finally after a lot of good fun work, I have finished decorating my tree and the rest of my living room. I have also managed to tidy the one single corner ready for the picture! 😉

Husband always insists on adding more colour to our tree but with quite strong colourful walls in our living room, I don’t think it would make a good combination. I did say to him that next year he can decorate the tree. (I’ve been promising this for a couple of years)

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Christmas tree

Star

Leave a Reply

