Day 24 – Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

Every week since I started this blog, whenever I saw a new photo challenge I wanted to participate and post a picture. As usual time runs out and soon before you know it’s Friday again and a brand new challenge is on. I know it is very close to Friday but I took these photos a couple of days ago and since I (looking down in shame) didn’t take one single picture today, I decided to post these ones.

We drove past a forest very close to where we live and I asked my husband to stop the car and I got out to get some pictures. Here it goes my version of Changing Seasons.

Fallen leaves

Bare trees

Tree trunk

2 thoughts on “Day 24 – Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

Leave a Reply

